

## **BALLOT**

has been nominated to stand for re-election.	
The nominee below is being presented for approval for a 3-year term (2022-2025):	
Laura Parsonson	
AGREE D D	DISAGREE 🗆
There are 3 new members who are being nominated to stand for election.	
The following 3 new members are being presented for approval for a 3-year term (2022-2025):	
<ul><li>Harvey Cooper</li><li>Jennifer Pereira</li><li>Geetha Moorthy</li></ul>	
AGREE D D	DISAGREE